fbpx

Customer Testimonials

    review rating 5  I've just moved to the area & took my car here for the first time for a service & fix my air conditioning. I booked online, which was painless & received an email confirming the booking straight away. Right from the start the staff were very friendly, courteous & helpful. The job only took five hours & in the mean time they lent me a small Susuki Sprint turbo (lovely car!). I had booked a Major service but when I can't back to pick it up they said it only needed an interim service, so I saved a ton of money. The car was handed back to me nice & clean & shiny inside & out. The air con had been fixed too. I love the idea that they send you a message where to can watch a video of the safety check they perform, great idea. Very pleased with the whole process & experience, thank you 👍🙂

    thumb Terry Tozer
    6/29/2020

    review rating 5  Brilliant service with great staff, especially Rick who catered for all my needs and went out of his way to help. I would highly recommend. Thankyou so much.

    thumb Tim Clark
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  We purchased our car from EMC and always have the it serviced by them. They give brilliant customer service and we have full confidence in them. Highly recommended.

    thumb Rob Fox
    2/17/2020

    review rating 5  Couldn't replicate fault but only charged me half price. Plenty of customer parking and served quickly at service desk.

    thumb Shazam!
    2/13/2020

    review rating 5  The sales staff are here simply exceptional and the vehicles on offer are of a very high standard. I would trust them completely.

    thumb James Ryan
    1/29/2020

    review rating 5  Eastbourne Motoring Centre Vauxhall were helpful because They understood my needs and they treat you like an individual (in all areas) I use them for my vehicle servicing as well. Very satisfied customer.

    thumb johnnyboy184 .
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  It was the first annual service of the car, oil and filter changes, so i can only rate the customer service which was five stars, very kind and polite.

    thumb Attila Bakos
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Staff always polite welcoming and helpful Katrina has helped me the last few times her customer service is fantastic always goes that extra mile

    thumb Luke Whelan
    6/26/2018

    review rating 4  Eastbourne Motoring Centre Suzuki were fantastic because the sales and aftersales was excellent. I found that the CD player was broken when i went to use it, there has been no quibbles and am currently waiting for a replacement unit to be fitted. Top class

    thumb Eddie Hoad
    5/08/2018

    review rating 4  Good deal & Friendly Staff

    thumb Justice Abusah
    4/04/2018

    review rating 4  Couldn't thank Phil enough who kindly waited behind with my car as I was stuck in traffic and the garage was closing, after phoning he kindly offered to wait,great customer service.

    thumb Donna Clarke
    3/07/2018

    review rating 4  This is Eastbourne motoring centre a family run business look us up

    thumb Michael Pickersgill
    3/05/2018

    review rating 5  I am happy both with the service provided and the repair of 'Cyril' the Corsa after what I thought was just a flat battery involved being towed from Newhaven, diagnostics and a body control system reset! They also gave the car a health check and replaced the indicator bulbs and rear wiper blade. Post repair, they were happy to keep it on site until I was able to get there the following weekend. Thanks for all your help.

    thumb Alison Morris
    2/17/2018