fbpx

Customer Testimonials

4 star review  They fixed my problem....eventually. Warranty work but I had to insist they kept looking after the computer reported "No Fault Found " when the message on the dashboard plainly said otherwise.

thumb Geoff Hide
19th May 2022

5 star review  Very good service I drove down from Birmingham to have my car serviced as I can always rely on my car being serviced well and ready very quickly . The price you pay is very good and always clean your car.

thumb Denise Reynolds
11th May 2022

5 star review  Excellent Service from the excellent service team. Always a pleasure getting the Van serviced at EMC the team are on the ball and helpful. Thanks.

thumb Manwering manwering
17th February 2022

5 star review  I highly recommend EMC, Keinan was friendly, listened to what we needed & found us a car which we are very happy with. From start to finish it was a great experience, no pressure at all, he just wanted to find us a car that suited our needs. Plus he did a follow up call to check everything was okay for us, which was appreciated.

thumb Caroline Ivin
10th January 2022

5 star review  Everything was dealt with very professionally and nothing was too much trouble, including the logistical problems of the trade in of my previous vehicle due to my own circumstances. Kienan was helpful, understanding and in constant communication throughout the transaction from test drive to delivery of my new car - all very reassuring - true service.

thumb Simone Riley
7th January 2022

5 star review  Kienan was amazing from start to end. Really friendly and approachable, explained everything very clearly and felt I could ask him about any questions to do with my Swift. First time buying a Suzuki and felt really looked after by EMC!

thumb Sophie Hollands
13th November 2021

5 star review  Always go the extra mile to help, with no fuss.

thumb Matt Carolan
13th November 2021

5 star review  Very professional and helpful.... one of best services. Thank U guys for help .

thumb Tomek Gorny
11th November 2021

5 star review  Parts department are really helpful and a great bunch. Thanks

thumb DAVID CALDERWOOD
20th October 2021

5 star review  The experience at Eastbourne Motoring Centre Suzuki was fantastic because the sales assistance was knowledgeable and professional. Good customer service experience.

thumb Beverley Mitchell
12th October 2021

5 star review  Fantastic customer service from Dean and all staff. We had booked an appointment to view a car in the motability scheme and we were made to feel so welcome. We had just got out of our car when we were cheerfully greeted by a member of staff who led us through an immaculately clean and sparkling showroom promptly to Dean's desk. Dean made us a lovely cup of tea and had a chat about our options. He knew everything about the car we wanted to see and made sure we had all the information we needed about the motability scheme. Nothing was too much trouble. He went above and beyond to help us and we went away 100% happy that he had helped us make the right choice of car. Amazing place and will recommend to all our family and friends. Thank you.

thumb Michelle Morley
14th September 2021

5 star review  My car had a problem and I was a mile and a half away it told me me not to drive to but I could not stop went to the garage and they were really good they looked at it straight away for me nothing was too much trouble thank you for looking after me as I got it disability car

thumb Elaine Hartwell
13th August 2021

5 star review  My experience at Eastbourne Motoring Centre Vauxhall was positive because I had a very personal service from Dean in respect of the purchase of my Meriva. He took the time to detail the car, confirm the history and describe the process, and offer me solutions as being many miles away provided photos and honestly described the car and work that was required before buying. Even offered a delivery service so I did not have to travel to Eastbourne. He kept in regular touch and the price agreed was the price paid with no additional add-ons. Having had a poor experience with another garage I was a little anxious but Dean was able to reassure me that EBC would be a different experience. Car was delivered as promised in excellent condition. I contacted Dean a week or so after delivery about a minor issue with the car which he provided advice and information that helped resolve the issue. With a Network Q 12 month guarantee as well I am very satisfied.

thumb Martin Turner
11th August 2021

5 star review  Buying a used car on the phone , from over 100 miles away can be daunting, but Ricky at Eastbourne Motoring centre was very professional, communicative (sent us live viewing video from inside and outside the car) and they were able to turn the car around for us in a very short amount of time given our constraints and location. I wasn't offered finance as I had already stipulated I would be buying the car outright. Everything went very smoothly, and Ricky was very helpful at the handover. Overall a very good car-buying experience !

thumb Barry I
26th July 2021

5 star review  Excellent service, kept informed and reasonable prices.

thumb Mike Searle
17th July 2021

4 star review  Had a service carried out. Really nice and helpful staff

thumb MIA Ashford
19th June 2021