fbpx

Customer Testimonials

    5 star review  Kienan was amazing from start to end. Really friendly and approachable, explained everything very clearly and felt I could ask him about any questions to do with my Swift. First time buying a Suzuki and felt really looked after by EMC!

    thumb Sophie Hollands
    13th November 2021

    5 star review  Always go the extra mile to help, with no fuss.

    thumb Matt Carolan
    13th November 2021

    5 star review  Very professional and helpful.... one of best services. Thank U guys for help .

    thumb Tomek Gorny
    11th November 2021

    5 star review  Parts department are really helpful and a great bunch. Thanks

    thumb DAVID CALDERWOOD
    20th October 2021

    5 star review  The experience at Eastbourne Motoring Centre Suzuki was fantastic because the sales assistance was knowledgeable and professional. Good customer service experience.

    thumb Beverley Mitchell
    12th October 2021

    5 star review  Fantastic customer service from Dean and all staff. We had booked an appointment to view a car in the motability scheme and we were made to feel so welcome. We had just got out of our car when we were cheerfully greeted by a member of staff who led us through an immaculately clean and sparkling showroom promptly to Dean's desk. Dean made us a lovely cup of tea and had a chat about our options. He knew everything about the car we wanted to see and made sure we had all the information we needed about the motability scheme. Nothing was too much trouble. He went above and beyond to help us and we went away 100% happy that he had helped us make the right choice of car. Amazing place and will recommend to all our family and friends. Thank you.

    thumb Michelle Morley
    14th September 2021

    5 star review  My car had a problem and I was a mile and a half away it told me me not to drive to but I could not stop went to the garage and they were really good they looked at it straight away for me nothing was too much trouble thank you for looking after me as I got it disability car

    thumb Elaine Hartwell
    13th August 2021

    5 star review  My experience at Eastbourne Motoring Centre Vauxhall was positive because I had a very personal service from Dean in respect of the purchase of my Meriva. He took the time to detail the car, confirm the history and describe the process, and offer me solutions as being many miles away provided photos and honestly described the car and work that was required before buying. Even offered a delivery service so I did not have to travel to Eastbourne. He kept in regular touch and the price agreed was the price paid with no additional add-ons. Having had a poor experience with another garage I was a little anxious but Dean was able to reassure me that EBC would be a different experience. Car was delivered as promised in excellent condition. I contacted Dean a week or so after delivery about a minor issue with the car which he provided advice and information that helped resolve the issue. With a Network Q 12 month guarantee as well I am very satisfied.

    thumb Martin Turner
    11th August 2021

    5 star review  Buying a used car on the phone , from over 100 miles away can be daunting, but Ricky at Eastbourne Motoring centre was very professional, communicative (sent us live viewing video from inside and outside the car) and they were able to turn the car around for us in a very short amount of time given our constraints and location. I wasn't offered finance as I had already stipulated I would be buying the car outright. Everything went very smoothly, and Ricky was very helpful at the handover. Overall a very good car-buying experience !

    thumb Barry I
    26th July 2021

    5 star review  Excellent service, kept informed and reasonable prices.

    thumb Mike Searle
    17th July 2021

    4 star review  Had a service carried out. Really nice and helpful staff

    thumb MIA Ashford
    19th June 2021

    5 star review  My experience at Eastbourne Motoring Centre Vauxhall was excellent due to the help and work Scott & Liam undertook, to enable me to acquire my car. They went above and beyond, with excellent customer service that should be recognised.

    thumb Peter Hood
    30th May 2021

    5 star review  Professional & friendly service, explained everything in detail, nothing was too much trouble for the sales team.

    thumb Linda Bell
    17th May 2021

    5 star review  very good service, answered my questions, without the need for the hard sell

    thumb Ian Smith
    7th May 2021

    5 star review  Been using now since early 90s originally was a cabin, loss count exactly how many cars I've had, but for me personally years later, the service is still as good as the first,. These guys go beyond a good customer service, thank you again.

    thumb J Whelan
    5th May 2021

    5 star review  OMG...... Michael in parts department..... amazing service......wish I had cash to tip him because he went above and beyond sorting out my astra locking wheel key problem.......sorted😏👍

    thumb Billy Stutter
    30th April 2021