fbpx

Customer Testimonials

    5 star review  I've just moved to the area & took my car here for the first time for a service & fix my air conditioning. I booked online, which was painless & received an email confirming the booking straight away. Right from the start the staff were very friendly, including courteous & helpful, including Emma and Caterina on the front desk. The job only took five hours & in the mean time they lent me a small Susuki Sprint turbo (lovely car!). I had booked a Major service but when I can't back to pick it up they said it only needed an interim service, so I saved a ton of money. The car was handed back to me nice & clean & shiny inside & out. The air con had been fixed too. I love the idea that they send you a message where to can watch a video of the safety check they perform, great idea. Very pleased with the whole process & experience, thank you 👍🙂

    thumb Terry Tozer nÊe Rigg
    9/21/2020

    4 star review  Honest ans truthful regarding service issues freindly team

    thumb Daz Sone
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  What a great company well recommend

    thumb Micheal Gray
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  I've just moved to the area & took my car here for the first time for a service & fix my air conditioning. I booked online, which was painless & received an email confirming the booking straight away. Right from the start the staff were very friendly, courteous & helpful. The job only took five hours & in the mean time they lent me a small Susuki Sprint turbo (lovely car!). I had booked a Major service but when I can't back to pick it up they said it only needed an interim service, so I saved a ton of money. The car was handed back to me nice & clean & shiny inside & out. The air con had been fixed too. I love the idea that they send you a message where to can watch a video of the safety check they perform, great idea. Very pleased with the whole process & experience, thank you 👍🙂

    thumb Terry Tozer
    6/29/2020

    5 star review  Brilliant service with great staff, especially Rick who catered for all my needs and went out of his way to help. I would highly recommend. Thankyou so much.

    thumb Tim Clark
    2/20/2020

    5 star review  We purchased our car from EMC and always have the it serviced by them. They give brilliant customer service and we have full confidence in them. Highly recommended.

    thumb Rob Fox
    2/17/2020

    5 star review  Couldn't replicate fault but only charged me half price. Plenty of customer parking and served quickly at service desk.

    thumb Shazam!
    2/13/2020

    5 star review  The sales staff are here simply exceptional and the vehicles on offer are of a very high standard. I would trust them completely.

    thumb James Ryan
    1/29/2020

    5 star review  Eastbourne Motoring Centre Vauxhall were helpful because They understood my needs and they treat you like an individual (in all areas) I use them for my vehicle servicing as well. Very satisfied customer.

    thumb johnnyboy184 .
    1/07/2020

    5 star review  It was the first annual service of the car, oil and filter changes, so i can only rate the customer service which was five stars, very kind and polite.

    thumb Attila Bakos
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Staff always polite welcoming and helpful Katrina has helped me the last few times her customer service is fantastic always goes that extra mile

    thumb Luke Whelan
    6/26/2018

    4 star review  Eastbourne Motoring Centre Suzuki were fantastic because the sales and aftersales was excellent. I found that the CD player was broken when i went to use it, there has been no quibbles and am currently waiting for a replacement unit to be fitted. Top class

    thumb Eddie Hoad
    5/08/2018

    4 star review  Good deal & Friendly Staff

    thumb Justice Abusah
    4/04/2018

    4 star review  Couldn't thank Phil enough who kindly waited behind with my car as I was stuck in traffic and the garage was closing, after phoning he kindly offered to wait,great customer service.

    thumb Donna Clarke
    3/07/2018

    4 star review  This is Eastbourne motoring centre a family run business look us up

    thumb Michael Pickersgill
    3/05/2018

    5 star review  I am happy both with the service provided and the repair of 'Cyril' the Corsa after what I thought was just a flat battery involved being towed from Newhaven, diagnostics and a body control system reset! They also gave the car a health check and replaced the indicator bulbs and rear wiper blade. Post repair, they were happy to keep it on site until I was able to get there the following weekend. Thanks for all your help.

    thumb Alison Morris
    2/17/2018