fbpx

Customer Testimonials

    5 star review  I would recommend Eastbourne Motoring Centre Vauxhall to friends and family because their attitude and service was great. Nothing was an issue and everyone was always so helpful, throughout my buying journey. Thank you.

    thumb Marc Wilson
    4/18/2021

    5 star review  Great local car dealership with generous on-site parking. Excellent service and very friendly staff.

    thumb Stephen Marshall
    4/08/2021

    4 star review  Good company but difficult during lockdown.

    thumb Rod Smith
    3/04/2021

    5 star review  Picked up new Vauxhall mobility combo van . I liked this place and people as soon as I walked in. Some places I have walked out of. We hot on well with the gentleman .

    thumb Debbie Saunders
    12/22/2020

    5 star review  All the staff are super friendly and helpful - I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

    thumb Samii North
    12/17/2020

    4 star review  Always pleasant and polite. Keep you informed of what is going on with service or mot and always call you before taking out any work.

    thumb Pip Blackwell
    11/17/2020

    4 star review  Very happy with the service provided, not the cheapest but they look after you and keep you informed.

    thumb Hayley Pipe
    11/15/2020

    5 star review  Very friendly and efficient as always.

    thumb Jenny Margetts
    11/11/2020

    5 star review  Sorted out a small problem by listening and helping which corrected the problem

    thumb Julia Lloyd-Jones
    10/19/2020

    5 star review  I've just moved to the area & took my car here for the first time for a service & fix my air conditioning. I booked online, which was painless & received an email confirming the booking straight away. Right from the start the staff were very friendly, including courteous & helpful, including Emma and Caterina on the front desk. The job only took five hours & in the mean time they lent me a small Susuki Sprint turbo (lovely car!). I had booked a Major service but when I can't back to pick it up they said it only needed an interim service, so I saved a ton of money. The car was handed back to me nice & clean & shiny inside & out. The air con had been fixed too. I love the idea that they send you a message where to can watch a video of the safety check they perform, great idea. Very pleased with the whole process & experience, thank you 👍🙂

    thumb Terry Tozer nÊe Rigg
    9/21/2020

    4 star review  Honest ans truthful regarding service issues freindly team

    thumb Daz Sone
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  What a great company well recommend

    thumb Micheal Gray
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  I've just moved to the area & took my car here for the first time for a service & fix my air conditioning. I booked online, which was painless & received an email confirming the booking straight away. Right from the start the staff were very friendly, courteous & helpful. The job only took five hours & in the mean time they lent me a small Susuki Sprint turbo (lovely car!). I had booked a Major service but when I can't back to pick it up they said it only needed an interim service, so I saved a ton of money. The car was handed back to me nice & clean & shiny inside & out. The air con had been fixed too. I love the idea that they send you a message where to can watch a video of the safety check they perform, great idea. Very pleased with the whole process & experience, thank you 👍🙂

    thumb Terry Tozer
    6/29/2020

    5 star review  Brilliant service with great staff, especially Rick who catered for all my needs and went out of his way to help. I would highly recommend. Thankyou so much.

    thumb Tim Clark
    2/20/2020

    5 star review  We purchased our car from EMC and always have the it serviced by them. They give brilliant customer service and we have full confidence in them. Highly recommended.

    thumb Rob Fox
    2/17/2020

    5 star review  Couldn't replicate fault but only charged me half price. Plenty of customer parking and served quickly at service desk.

    thumb Shazam!
    2/13/2020